Meet Our Councillors

  • Cr Sean Dillon - Mayor

    P: PO Box 191, Barcaldine QLD 4725
    T: 07 4651 5622
    M: 0427 700 958
    F: 07 4651 1778
    E: mayor@barc.qld.gov.au

  • Cr Milynda Rogers - Deputy Mayor

    P: 58 Sandalwood Drive, Barcaldine QLD 4725
    M: 0474 470 058
    E: rogers@barc.qld.gov.au

  • Cr Dan Arthur

    P: PO Box 230, Barcaldine QLD 4725
    M: 0438 718 862
    E: darthur@barc.qld.gov.au

  • Cr Tom Gleeson

    P: Ascot Downs, Barcaldine QLD 4725
    M: 0427 511 630
    E: tgleeson@barc.qld.gov.au

  • Cr Col Hansen

    P: PO Box 8, Barcaldine QLD 4725
    M: 0400 610 104
    E: chansen@barc.qld.gov.au

  • Cr Gary Peoples

    P: PO Box 70, Aramac QLD 4726
    M: 0427 513 252
    F: 07 4651 3235
    E: peoples@barc.qld.gov.au

  • Cr Beccy Plumb

    P: 98 Yew Street, Barcaldine QLD 4725
    M: 0427 511 561
    E: plumb@barc.qld.gov.au

Councillors Statement of Interests

# Name Size File Type Download

Councillors' Register of Conflict of interest and Material Personal Interest

# Name Size File Type Download

Councillor Conduct Register

# Name Size File Type Download