Council Meeting Dates, Minutes & Agendas

In accordance with Section 254B of the Local Government Regulation 2012 notice is hereby given of the following General Meetings of Council:

Tuesday 17 January 2023 Barcaldine
Tuesday 21 February 2023 Barcaldine
Tuesday 21 March 2023 Barcaldine
Tuesday 18 April 2023 Barcaldine
Tuesday 16 May 2023 Barcaldine
Tuesday 27 June 2023 (budget adoption) Barcaldine
Tuesday 18 July 2023 Barcaldine
Tuesday 15 August 2023 Barcaldine
Tuesday 19 September 2023 Barcaldine
Tuesday 17 October 2023 Barcaldine
Tuesday 14 November 2023 Barcaldine
Tuesday 12 December 2023 Barcaldine

 

All meetings are scheduled to commence at 8.30am.  

Shane Gray PO Box 191
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER    BARCALDINE QLD 4725

2023 Minutes and Agendas

2023 Council Meeting video

Council Meeting | Tuesday 17 January 2023 | Barcaldine Council Chambers  

Video image resized 3%

Watch meeting video for session 1 of 3 

Watch meeting video for session 2 of 3

Watch meeting video for session 3 of 3