Bank of Queensland Barcaldine - Operating hours from Monday 23 May to Friday 17 June 2022

Residents are advised that the Bank of Queensland Barcaldine will be operating as follows during the period Monday 23 May to Friday 17 June 2022.

  • Monday 23 and Tuesday 24 May 2022: Closed
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022: Open
  • Thursday 26 May 2022: Closed
  • Friday 27 May 2022: Open
  • Monday 30 May 2022: Open
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022: Closed
  • Wednesday 1 June 2022: Open  
  • Thursday 2 June 2022: Closed
  • Friday 3 June 2022: Open  
  • Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 June 2022: Closed
  • Wednesday 8 June 2022: Open
  • Thursday 9 June 2022: Closed
  • Friday 10 June 2022: Open
  • Monday 13 June 2022: Open  
  • Tuesday 14 June 2022: Closed
  • Wednesday 15 June 2022: Open
  • Thursday 16 June 2022: Closed
  • Friday 17 June 2022: Open

Opening hours: 9.30am to 4.00pm with lunch from 12.30pm to 1.30pm.

The Bank of Queensland will re-open for normal operating hours from Monday 20 June 2022 at 9.30am. 

If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact the Barcaldine Administration Office on 07 4651 5600.

Published: 11th May 2022