Our Councillors

Meet Our Councillors

2020 Barcaldine Regional Council Councillors - Cr Sean Dillon, Mayor

Cr Sean Dillon - Mayor

P: PO Box 191, Barcaldine QLD 4725
T: 07 4651 5622
M: 0427 700 958
F: 07 4651 1778
E: mayor@barc.qld.gov.au

2020 Barcaldine Regional Council Councillors - Cr Milynda Rogers, Deputy Mayor

Cr Milynda Rogers - Deputy Mayor

P: 58 Sandalwood Drive, Barcaldine QLD 4725
M: 0474 470 058
E: rogers@barc.qld.gov.au

2020 Barcaldine Regional Council Councillors - Image -Cr Dan Arthur

Cr Dan Arthur

P: PO Box 230, Barcaldine QLD 4725
M: 0438 718 862
E: darthur@barc.qld.gov.au

2020 Barcaldine Regional Council Councillors - Image -Cr Tom Gleeson

Cr Tom Gleeson

P: Ascot Downs, Barcaldine QLD 4725
M: 0427 511 630
E: tgleeson@barc.qld.gov.au

2020 Barcaldine Regional Council Councillors - Image -Cr Col Hansen

Cr Col Hansen

P: PO Box 8, Barcaldine QLD 4725
E: chansen@barc.qld.gov.au

2020 Barcaldine Regional Council Councillors - Image -Cr Gary Peoples

Cr Gary Peoples

P: PO Box 70, Aramac QLD 4726
M: 0427 513 252
F: 07 4651 3235
E: peoples@barc.qld.gov.au

2020 Barcaldine Regional Council Councillors - Image -Cr Beccy Plumb

Cr Beccy Plumb

P: 98 Yew Street, Barcaldine QLD 4725
M: 0427 511 561
E: plumb@barc.qld.gov.au

Councillors Statement of Interests

Councillors' Register of Conflict of interest and Material Personal Interest

Councillor Conduct Register