Our Councillors

Councillors

Meet Our Councillors

Cr Rob Chandler

Cr Rob Chandler - Mayor

PO Box 217, Barcaldine, Qld 4725
Phone: (07) 4651 5625
Mobile: 0427 512 314
Fax: (07) 4651 1778
Email: chandler@barc.qld.gov.au

Cr Jenni Gray

Cr Jenni Gray – Deputy Mayor

“Abrach", Muttaburra, Qld 4730
Phone: (07) 4658 7145
Mobile: 0428 587 145
Fax: (07) 4658 7237
Email: gray@barc.qld.gov.au

Cr Garry Bettiens

Cr Garry Bettiens

101 Yew Street, Barcaldine, Qld 4725
Phone: (07) 4651 1013
Mobile: 0428 719 754
Fax: (07) 4651 1560
Email: bettiens@barc.qld.gov.au

Cr Sean Dillon

Cr Sean Dillon

“Surbiton", Alpha, Qld 4724
Phone: (07) 4983 5083
Mobile: 0427 700 958
Fax: (07) 4983 5271
Email: dillon@barc.qld.gov.au

Cr Gary Peoples

Cr Gary Peoples

52 Gordon Street, Aramac, Qld 4726
Phone: (07) 4651 3313
Mobile: 0427 513 252
Fax: (07) 4651 3235
Email: peoples@barc.qld.gov.au

Cr Beccy Plumb

Cr Beccy Plumb

98 Yew Street, Barcaldine, Qld 4725
Phone: (07) 4651 1561
Mobile: 0427 511 561
Email: plumb@barc.qld.gov.au

Cr Milynda Rogers

Cr Milynda Rogers

“Boongoondoo", Jericho, Qld 4728
Phone: (07) 4651 0511
Mobile: 0474 470 058
Fax: (07) 4651 0511
Email: rogers@barc.qld.gov.au

Councillors Statement of Interests

Councillors' Register of Conflict of interest and Material Personal Interest