• Ph: 07 4651 5600
  • A- A+

Our Councillors Our Councillors

Cr Rob Chandler - Mayor

PO Box 217, Barcaldine, Qld 4725

Phone: (07) 4651 5625
Mobile: 0427 512 314
Fax: (07) 4651 1778

Email: chandler@barc.qld.gov.au

Cr Jenni Gray - Deputy Mayor

"Abrach", Longreach, Qld 4730

Phone: (07) 4658 7145
Mobile: 0428 587 145
Fax: (07) 4658 7237

Email: gray@barc.qld.gov.au

Cr Garry Bettiens

101 Yew Street, Barcaldine, Qld 4725

Phone: (07) 4651 1013
Mobile: 0428 719 754
Fax: (07) 4651 1560

Email: bettiens@barc.qld.gov.au

Cr Sean Dillon

"Surbiton", Alpha, Qld 4724

Phone: (07) 4983 5083
Mobile: 0427 700 958
Fax: (07) 4983 5271

Email: dillon@barc.qld.gov.au

Cr Gary Peoples

52 Gordon Street, Aramac, Qld 4726

Phone: (07) 4651 3313
Mobile: 0427 513 252
Fax: (07) 4651 3235

Email: peoples@barc.qld.gov.au

Cr Beccy Plumb

98 Yew Street, Barcaldine, Qld 4725

Phone: (07) 4651 1561
Mobile: 0427 511 561

Email: plumb@barc.qld.gov.au  

Cr Milynda Rogers

"Boongoondoo", Jericho, Qld 4728

Phone: (07) 4651 0511
Mobile: 0474 470 058
Fax: (07) 4651 0511 

Email: rogers@barc.qld.gov.au

Councillors Statement of Interests Councillors Statement of Interests

Councillors' Register of Conflict of interest and Material Personal Interest Councillors' Register of Conflict of interest and Material Personal Interest

Register of COI and MPI